Link

Ashindice

ashindice:

Livestreaming at dwarf traders incase anyone cares / really bored / see how a thief does things in action!

Source: ashindice
Photo Set

runescape I’m on to you, I know that the next boss is going to be based off Godzilla so just go ahead and admit it.

We just got Kumonga so its only a matter of time now.

Photo

This speaks to me, literally unless you manage to get your kill you end up tanking out what 300-400k gp per trip 200 because of the payment and the other because of food. And from the drops that have been gained so far not many of them are over this 400k mark. 

Plus the cost of the gear repair depending on if you are using more than 5 degradeables.. Like… This boss right now is costing more than it is worth to do. Personally I won’t mind trying to figure out how to kill this thing but god damn the price tag is just killer with a rough 400k per attempt..

Photo

HAHAHAHAHAHAA Like I’ll be able to beat this thing once..

Photo
I don’t even understand that break.

I don’t even understand that break.

Photo

Went to the beach yesterday, so much xp waste ugh.

Photo

2060 Ft I drove in a garbage truck without hitting anyone on the wrong side of the road. Can I have my Licenses yet?

Photo

And they say women are bad drivers, walked up to this guy parking his car on a railing. Umm… 

Photo Set

Summerbeats is underway.

Photo Set

"Ahhhhhhhhhhhh…"

Photo Set

Yayy..

Photo

SummerBeat starts later today, see link for Extended details of what all will be happening.

  • 1PM EST (Friday)
  • 10AM PDT (Friday)
  • 1AM AWST (Saturday)
  • 3AM AEST (Saturday)
  • 5Am NZST (Saturday)
Text

harshmallowsrs Congratz message me for your code.

Photo

Reblog for a chance to win an Xbox360 Destiny beta code. Theres also another chance for a code here. I will draw a winner on both twitter and tumblr in 3 hours.

Photo
102 woodcutting gained yesterday.

102 woodcutting gained yesterday.